Our Team

MEET OUR TEAM

Joseph Hall

Joseph Hall

Service Manager


 Phone: 
410.263.7444 ext. 10
 Email: 
Service@SilverStarService.com

Terry Roberts

Terry Roberts

Parts Manager


Phone: 
410.263.7444 ext. 12
 Email: 
Parts@SilverStarService.com

Walter Kehoe

Service Advisor


 Phone: 
410.263.7444 ext. 11
 Email: 
Service@SilverStarService.com

Jeff Perry

Nationwide Vehicle Title Agent


 Phone: 
833.824.6363 x704
 Email: 
jeff@tagofmd.com

Latasha Wills

Nationwide Vehicle Title Agent


Phone: 
833.824.6363 x701
 Email: 
latasha@tagofmd.com

Jim Cooke

Assistant Manager Nationwide Vehicle Title Agent


 Phone: 
833.824.6363 x 703
 Email: 
jim@tagofmd.com

Chelcia Weaver

Nationwide Vehicle Title Agent


 Phone: 
833.824.6363 x702
 Email: 
chelcia@tagofmd.com

Austin Kegley

Nationwide Vehicle Title Agent Assistant


Phone: 
833.824.6363 x700
 Email: 
info@tagofmd.com

Krysta Voskowsky

Title Agent Marketing Specialist


 Phone: 
833.824.6363 x 700
 Email: 
hello@tagofmd.com

SILVER STAR SERVICE SHUTTLE

Frank Washington

Shuttle Driver and Building Maintenance


 Phone: 
410.263.7444
 Email: 
Service@SilverStarService.com

Joe and Beth stand with sign

Joe Hall

Owner, Silver Star Service Center


 Phone: 
410.263.7444 ext. 13
 Email: 
Admin@SilverStarService.com

BETH TAG AND TITLE OFFICE

Beth Hall

Sales and Tag Agency Manager


 Phone: 
833.824.6363 x700
 Cell: 
410.562.0442
 Email: 
beth@tagofmd.com

ABOUT SILVER STAR SERVICE


On behalf of our staff, thank you for visiting our website and giving us an opportunity to earn your business.  We specialize in the service, repair, and maintenance of Mercedes, BMW, Saab, and Jaguar. We have been a family owned and operated business since 1987. Originally located in Annapolis, we moved to our current location off of Old South River Road in Edgewater in 2012.

Our owner, Joe Hall, runs the business with his son and daughter: Joseph and Beth Hall. Joseph is the service manager for Silver Star Service, and Beth is our sales manager and runs Tag and Title Service of Maryland. Together with Parts Manager Terry Roberts and Service Advisor Walt Kehoe, our staff is dedicated to ensuring you have a positive experience.

Our top priority is customer satisfaction. From scheduling the appointment to picking up your car, we want you to feel confident about the service you receive. We are happy to answer any questions you have and will keep you informed every step of the way. To make your service appointment as convenient as possible for your schedule, we offer secure after hours drop-off and pick-up services and a local courtesy shuttle.

We take pride in our work, and complete each repair with a dedication to quality.  We look forward to servicing your vehicle.

Back to top